Sort:  

Is he/she smiling? Or at least monalisa'ing.

Hard to tell! That's what I do for my drivers licence! Monalisa'ing, thanks for that!

The eyes are cracking me up! 😂

Nice on dmania

He's like "earth is too crazy, beam me back up"

nice alien

What a alien..........great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice alian art, nice colorful painting, thank you for sharing

yah, really funny alien.

Your Posts are golden.

Yeah. I think writing down might have its advantages as well as disadvantages too.

When writing, you might not really get to pit down everything in the head.
But then in a video or an audio, u can get to say everything that comes to the mind.
But currently, I do more of writing cuz I'm not all that pretty to appear on a video. Lol.

Thanks for sharing

wow...very funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44