Sort:  

My bae is the most awesome boy on this world. Believe me.

Beautiful colour and markings, very clever the way it winds it's way up the palm tree @globetrottergcc

Personally I leave them alone, they do a lot of good and are there for a reason.

Possibly going up the tree in search of a birds nest and food. nice video capture.

That is the right strategy to deal with, they can make their way:) @joanstewart have a lovely Sunday!

I would do the same as you did 📱📷 😜 What a mesmerising scene to watch it winding up.

OK, that's just plain scary, right there! That must be at least a 4m long snake... I think I would just choose to stay inside for a while.

Fascinating how he climbs the tree. But as for finding that in my yard ... holy crap! (As in HOLY CRAP!!) I might never go outside again!!

That is the right strategy to deal with :) Thanks for stopping by

Dont like snakes and am scared of them like hell. Will surely leave the garden

A sure thing to be scared of :)

Congratulations @globetrottergcc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow that's huge! I think I would leave it alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52