Sort:  

lol holy crap this post made bank

This was a fun one to make and its true, Steemit.com is rockin it on Alexa rankings

This is only the beginning, and we are a part of it!

Alexa ranking is climbing. Original quality content will carry us to the top 10!

Haha look so interesting it steamit really trending like btc,I love the most I would love to be the attractive one steamit here I come lol

This pic says a lot lol great things to come

Definitely, Steemit is looking hot right now :D

Funny image :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $113.43

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

This is so true 😃😃

Just need to keep working on it and we'll be #1 in no time.

Exactly @gktown . Consistency is key in life. I remember when I had to sell springrolls to pay my cousins school fees. It was really challenging at the start but I resollved not to give up. Today? I paid the school fees a long time ago but my springroll business still exists and is now a brand. Steemit can grow stronger if we the community stands solidly behind it. The developers also have to decide not to let anything deter them, not even the current whales war😟😟

Thats amazing @penking. You have a level of focus that took me years to develop.

Lol this is so true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55