Comedyopenmic 5: The Effect of My Decision In The World of Cryptos

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





This was actually my attitude with my boss and my job as at December 2017 when the Steem/SBD and other cryptos are heading to the moon and everywhere is green.



This is now my attitude now as at March 2018 when the whole market is red and dip everywhere.

Image Credit

I nominat @maintain4real-eu and @sistem

Sort:  

That's a bit of a CATastrophe, sometimes you just have to do the walk of shame with the tail between the legs

"The tail between the legs" you say or maybe the third leg. hahaha

This is a comprehensive definition of "you're fcuked."

I love the word "fucked"

Dang. Had to be sure you were 18.

Hahaha. Soooo true! 😂

Thanks @dewdrop

lol, that's nice one.

Hey, can I have a chat with you? may be on steemit.chat or discord? my ID is coolguy123 on both.

well done funky!

👍👍&half - come dec 2018 you'll be walking like a boss again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48