You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Your Everyday Commute From Work, Until..

in #dmania7 years ago

Ya I just look just behind you . I do appreciate your post .
Sir I have also blog regarding some amazing facts and Funny elements. can you plz do a visit to my post. And upvote them which u like and if possible plz do follow me. Actually I need your support .

Sort:  

I am glad you like it !

Thanks for your reply over my comment. Do you have any suggestions for improvement of my blog.

I see you've been posting quite a number of posts in your blog, keep it up.
Consistency is key, but don't force yourself to churn out those posts every minute though, quality is also important.

Thanks for such a nice suggestions. I will really take care of that.

I was also like you when I first started out, spamming upvotes whenver I can. But you shouldn't do that, because voting power takes time to recuperate.

Here's a link to have a look at your voting power.

https://steemd.com/@funatoz

Thanks you give me vary relivent information . Thanks . Well I have I question can I ask .

Please feel free to ask any questions.

What is bandwidth

I believe it's the amount of video/image space that you are permitted to upload on the network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62