Sort:  

This post has received a 34.36% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @forsteemit. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 2.60% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @forsteemit!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 2.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @forsteemit!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Fantastic post

I'm not sure what to think of your meme. Your previous ones I had issue with because they were all about dmania upvote. Now you're trying to become original.

Do you think your meme is funny and deserves dmania upvote?


Supporting Original Memes


if you create your own memes mention my name and i’ll upvote the good ones


I don't always flag but If I flag then the meme meets one of these criteria:

  • Asking for upvote or memes about "dmania upvote” or "supporters ..?"
  • Clear copy/plagiarism
  • I don't understand the meme (not in English, abusers' inside joke, or just doesn't make sense)
  • You promoted your post in #wall-of-shame discord channel
  • Top rewarded Dmanics will be watched closely for above + low quality memes

if you think your ORIGINAL meme is good just mention me in your comment

Support my curation @lifeaef

No I dont agree, because my previous post was original too. I prepared it by working hard. There was only "theme" problem . You dont like the supporters theme, ok I didt make a meme about banned themes.

On the other hand yes in my opinion, my meme maybe is not perfect but it is not bad. its not important to get reward. If I deserve it, then peoples and bot upvote the meme. sense of humor changes from people to another people. someone doesnt find funny like you, someones find it funny like nearly 25 people who voted my post. hence you should be respectful everyones thought .

I understand you. You want to good content on dmania. I and many people want to this and working on it. so I consider your suggestions since beggining but I have some suggestion to you friendly.

According to me, you may be more positive to dmanians, you should encourage them by warning, explaning the important of the creating good content. Giving downvote only make people sad, upset. They lose their hope. they dont want to make meme. You shouldnt lose them for the community. Please be positive to dmanians.

Finally you maybe dont understand our memes, you dont find it funny. but they are all your personel view. because many people can love these memes. they can find it them funny and valuable. So you shouldnt decide according to only your sense of humor.

These are my suggestions to you friendly to improve the quality of dmania. but please dont forget, you can not solve these problems and correct mistakes by invidually. we must work together.

I will be happy if you consider these suggestions.

I appreciate these suggestions. Yes, you're right your previous memes are original. I applaud you for creating a meme outside that theme. Yes, my voting is very subjective and can be flawed however I'm very open to any criticism. Everything I do is available to see on the blockchain so If you see something unfair be sure to tell me :D

I think because the way dmania is designed it's difficult to say your meme is funny just because your followers think it's funny. If you see @horpey's meme, I don't think it's very good but his supporters are many and If I left it like this it will probably be in Hot. He took my flag like a king and accepted it
https://dmania.lol/post/horpey/invest-your-money-in-steem-best-crypto-zg1hbmlh-3na6i

I always try to give suggestions and ways to improve for both memes that I upvote or downvote. If I keep a bad meme without flagging then the bot will choose it. The whole point of flagging is to prevent memes from being picked by the bot. I don't take your reward by flagging you because I'm only flagging with less than 30 SP

I don't think you will find a nicer curator than me. I don't flag to humiliate others or destroy their reputation. I make sure they learn and improve. I'm invested in this community and platform and want it to get better like everyone else.

My criteria for upvoting:

  • Original/creative work
  • Quality images/text font/gif
  • Funny/Interesting

As you can see, If I don't find a meme that funny then I still can grade it in the other two. Btw, I understand your meme. Old bottles used to have prizes under the cup. Your meme was lacking in quality and couldn't find it that funny ... I even asked another person outside Steem for his opinion on how good your meme was before flagging it!

I will take what you said in consideration, and I agree it's a community work so let's all help each other

My fellow Dmanic, don't be discouraged!

I agree you mostly, but if you are working for dmania community, you shouldnt decide a meme funny or not only according to your sense of humor.

you especially check plagiarism, copy paste content...thousand of copy paste content posting daily. but you cant see all of these. you have to priority rules. also sp or reward is not a problem.
if one meme liked many people except you, you should respect their sense of humor.
you dont need to downvote it. you affect dmanains negatively, discourage them. it doesnt support your aim.

please consider this issues.

You were rewarded many times you should be okay with one or or a few memes not being rewarded. I treat top earning dmanics differently to new users.

I set the bar high on you guys and watch your work.
Again you didn't read my 3 criteria for upvote? humour is only one part

It's your opinion how I affect this platform. I do what I believe in. I could have used my power for myself but I'm mostly doing curation.

Again I will downvote what I think doesn't deserve to be picked by the bot. I can't change this sorry

We can see that value in Dream 🤪 ... If it reache i will buy new House

I beleive it will be but I dont know we alive then :) thanks for nice comment

Bu kez yakaladım! Bol şans :))))

teşekkürler kardeşim desteğin için :) küratör arkadaşımız da yakalamış yalnız downvote vermiş:)

Maalesef zaman zaman oluyor böyle şeyler... post yapınca, diğer postları flaglayanları bile gördük...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94