You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Probably what most people thought of at some point

in #dmania7 years ago

Ahha, yes! I made a course about blockchain and bitcoin two months ago for my colleagues and the last slide was exactly this one. But Bitcoin was around 20k. Now the situation is quite sad, both for its value and the will to regulate it with national laws. I hope it will survive anyway!

Sort:  

20k is really high. I would prefer to see alts take over TBH

I would, too! I own no Bitcoins, but many Altcoins of different types. But if there will be rules all over the world on cryptocurrencies in general, I think that they will all fall down. Many investors just play with cryptocurrencies because they are able not to pay any taxes on them at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30