Sort:  

Did u really send d eth

what do you think?

I checked your profile.
You have somr SBD.
could you help me with 2Sbd?

lol :) great one. good luck

I talked to that scammer just for the meme hehe

ha ha:) I really appreciate your excellent work :)

I literally had this conversation lol

the same scammer wrote you too?

Good meme 😂 Good luck

The uprising has begun

Image source

lol, I always make fun of them, some of them don't even know how to type and they put admins name. Next time tell them to send 0.1 ETH back "so you can trust them", it won't work , but at least you will have some fun :)

Yes, its funny because that scammer probably thought he was tricking me but I was just using him for the meme xD

Good meme. Funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42