Sort:  

Haha! That's good and explained in a way that even the least intelligent can understand. I like the last one best. Nice. Enjoyed!

very funny muad

Hahahaha very good your memes. He made me laugh. my favorite was the bicycle, congratulations friend, keep it up!

I will not go anywhere....probably

Hahahaha .... Very funny

good advice for me new user in steemit ..
thanks for the advice...

That's so funny, sometimes memes can be really precise.

thank you. I tried my best

Accurate and Original good work man. We need you here on dmania

I think I like it here so I am gonna stay around :-)

Yeah it real fact

An image says more than a thousand words. Excellent...!

the language of the image sometimes does not drain the energy for people to understand it

which one you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34