How I imagine people upvoting their own comments but not the authors post were they left the comment

in #dmania7 years ago
Sort:  

The best is when the comment they leave (and upvote themselves) is something like "Nice post! Now go and check my blog were I post all sorts of amazing content and upvote everything I post there!".

Argh! (pirate sound)

Yep! They are my favorite.

what reason for they are your favorite ?

How funny. It also sad for authors. But he whose have no voting power, What will he do then?

how you mean? If they have votingpower to upvote their comment they have votingpower?

I am ok with someone commenting and not upvoting but upvoting your comment and not the author is not nice in my book.

That is pretty funny...I'm new to steemit, still figuring stuff out but glad I came along this post early. Learning some proper steemit etiquette!

Well...it is just my opinion but I think it is pretty fucked up to do

Ha ha! Exactly!

I'll admit, I'm pretty guilty of this :P

The best people are those which comment "Nice post!" and in this case it's really inappropriate because e.g. it's a sad post...

they are great yes :-)

Damm! True man they don't care others selfish peoples

Very funny

LOL I often get angry , why even comment and not upvote . I often get like 5 comments and still no upvote , why all the hate -_-

I am ok with only a comment if it is not spam( maybe you save voting power maybe you dont agree with the post) but 5 is a lot and probably just spam

thats to funny so true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81