Sort:  

Wow Soooooper funny @flipsta making peoples are more entertainable.
Thanx

"Moon" was yesterday, I hope for the "Mars" but currently it looks more like flying at 1000m over sealevel and falling :( But that's crypto :D

as long as we dont need submarines...

Well, I hope not :D Still hoping for our rockets!

Reality Reveals, it's not funny it's super funny :-P

not thanks but super thanks :-)

hehehe, let's see what the next week will bring in !!!

I would say cant get worth...but I dont because it can :-)

I was thinking about deleting the app for a few weeks. but I can´t!!

same but I mostly checking BTC value anyway and there I am not doing so bad

true. btc is quite stable. its actually going up! anyway will go up again soon. I guess. I hope so 😂

My trust is unbroken...my nerves not always ;-)

I wish u can win the prize.

tbh I wish so, too ;-)

Ouch!..... That is .. that is fine... Best one ;-)

glad you found something you like :-)

Here I go mooning again XD

That is right, cryptos 🌒 mooning again, this new month.

my body is ready

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49