The Moment You Realize You Just Sold Your Steem Dollars FOR $6 EACH! - dMania Meme

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Moment You Realize You Just Sold Your Steem Dollars FOR $6 EACH! - dMania Meme


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Yea, so crazy that SBD has shot up to the moon!

I wonder if that is actually a good thing since SBD is supposed to be pegged to the USD. But I take it as it lasts.

Cha-Ching! That's rent sorted this month hopefully man, well done!

Well, let's see if it lasts. I had sold 20 SBD for 132$ worth of Bitcoin on Bittrex. That was epic! Then I sold it for Steem which peaked at that moment at $2.20 and then dropped again so I kind of messed up but still got 60 Steem out of it. If this lasts though my rent is sorted next week!

It's very spikey looking so well done for trading up there. There must be some big buying going on to launch it like that though so it bodes well for the coming months hopefully! 💥

I sold my SBD yesterday @ 2-1 ratio

I think i sow your video also on YouTube.

Yes, you must have seen my Steemy Show.

Nice name you have. Steemy approves!

smileplease.png

I learned many things from your video thanks
And make more valuable video.
I am following you.

Hehe nice time to be on Steemit !

Steemy that is very positive and magical, its rocking, expect it to stay persistently. Let another Bitcoin be in the pipeline:) Lovely as usual@faluwy

Thank you @globetrottergcc. It is really motivating. I am now thinking how to grind three times as hard to make the most of the high price as long as it lasts. :)

Yeah, do share the strategy with us so we get benefited, either:) Never missed a single of your show, so far. Hats off to you, learned a lot from you, to be honest. @flauwy

Wow, really? Thanks a lot, I really appreciate that. :)

Good news to start the day!

Steem is on the rise!

Whooo good job!

I sold them today for $ 6. Now that I saw your post, I went to see what the situation with SBD and now it's $ 13 haha

  • 24high $ 18.65.

What's happening ??

crazy shit

It is really crazy! I just made a video about how to sell on Bittrex while I convert 9.45 SBD into 150 USD in BitCoin. Oo

Came on to your profile and this meme actually holds sense for most people today.

Following to show my support. Keep up the good work. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01