You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowledge of History + Economics = Disbelief in Government

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

Hello, friend. It's a pleasure to meet you.

Faith? I have very little. It seems we, those who do not want to be ruled, are surrounded by a minority of those who want to rule and a majority who do want to be ruled. My life long question to answer is how to coexist in such a world.

I don't know the answer. All I know is that I refuse to be ruled, and I know rules without rulers and governance without government is possible. I'm just not sure how to get there as a tiny minority who refuses to be ruled.

I used to have faith in our species. Surely, they didn't want to be slaves in exchange for safety. Right? I was wrong though. Most people are fucking cowards. All they want to do is live day to day in comfort. Very few people are willing to give their live for liberty.

Age brings more sadness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85