Sort:  

Common denominator, Chicken and women both talk too much.

If that is a crime, I'm guilty. Hahaha!

And the chicken doesnt ask you to buy her a ring. Chicken is so much better :P

I don't know what to say, I'm a woman eh. (But I agree) LOL

hope you're from kfc

Me? I am not.
The chicken? It better be! :P

Yes, and Chicken doesn't go crazy once a month. Chicken just loves you all the time.

Talk about monthly period. Haha!
#usGirls LOL

A true love will give you something yummy

True love and yumminess are all we need! :)

Mmmm Chicken , I love it !!! upped and resteemed to share with my foodie followers in my @momskitchen blog !😋😋😋👍👍👍

True love, yumminess, and your awesomeness.. You gave me my good morning vibes! Thank you!

Your welcome ! 👍😀😀😀

"True love is just on the table!" Awesome! You got a pretty cool way of appreciating food I love that :)

Haha! Thank you! :D

Very clever my friend

Just stating a fact.
??? LOL

Laziness is nothing more than the habit of resting before you get tired.

Your name suits you. ^^V

World man. Hands up

Hands up!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42