Sort:  

I resteemed this post
I also resteemed another older post
Your fees are recorded and closed
I hope my followers will upvote your post for more dbd sbd sbd.... love you

Yes, It is true. Your photo caption is awesome.

wow, a funny post in a sea of shitty memes

You got a 2.67% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @farhanaislam!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

plz follow me vote for me and view my blog and in return i will do the same

You got a 9.09% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @farhanaislam!

You got a 9.52% upvote from @masterbot courtesy of @farhanaislam!

This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @farhanaislam. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

I am @earnmoresteem and you got a 100.00% upvote courtesy of @farhanaislam! I invite you to send SBD with other post in memo and I will upvote you this new post.

This post has received a 3.06% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @farhanaislam. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47