When they shill me a coin ! 🌅🌅🌅

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

Earn 1 SBD for the best comment on each of my post that has the gold colour borders. RULES : 1) comment must be related to the subject in the post ; 2) It must be at least 2 sentences long ; 3) Don't SPAM ; I will send the 1 SBD and reply to the winner's comment after 7 days on each post.

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitter.png

Check out my facebook page for motivation : facebook.png

steemufc.gif

Footerblockfolio.jpg

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

Hey bro, I'm selling my girlfriend. Are you interested?

Hahahahaha🤣🤣🤣🤣

Captura.PNG

I am trying to make everyone happy and motivated, including myself. So please check my other meme's,gyf's and more important the Mental Game series which I am posting approximately every 1-2 weeks.

Thanks, you can check out my other gifs and meme also, some of them are better. Peace !

You're welcome bro

Sent 1 SBD to your account for the best comment, even tough you didn't followed the precise rules, a sentence and a picture are allright. But don't spam :)

20180216_124305.png

👌👍

today market coin....

what's wrong with his coin,
friend?

When someone shills you a random coin, you have to be very careful in the cryptocurrency space :)

Will you be my husband? 😊 haha

This post has received a 0.60% upvote from thanks to: @equ1l1br1um.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 0.64% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @equ1l1br1um!

This post has received gratitude of 1.52 % from @appreciator thanks to: @equ1l1br1um.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66