When nobody understands your memes...

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

Use your money the right away. Receive better value on post promotion services and bid bots with : SmartSteem

Untitled-3.jpg

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Untitled-4.jpg

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Untitled-2.jpg

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitterr.png

steemufc.gif

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

There are a lot of stupid memes and gifs, those who create them think it's funny, but it's not like that. I like creative memes,like yours :D
Best wishes!

He seems also a bit confused.. maybe da weeeeed kicked in

For sure :)))

You know exactly what he talking about ...Lol
He was saying "he is down" and his sad face,
It means he wants a upvote from dmania .

😂 I know , but there's no place for that in dMania, I don't know what this guys are thinking when they create a meme or a gif. That's what I wanted to point out. And maybe if I make jokes like this they will improve

ahahahaha very nice.. 😂

funny meme (andre) I like your post

is it true you (andre) my old friend in school

Lol ...really dmania shoukd be like ...
What people do get upvote...😄😄😄

I do not know what it means, it is not very suitable to get into tranding dmania

Hahaha where did you find such an epic piece. Or did u make it yourself. Its fantabulous.

Put it together myself, but the gif and the meme aren't mines, just the idea.

Really they seem to be gliding. Anyways it really takes a mind to put it together and you for sure are blessed with it.

Man... I feel like I've seen that guy before. Has he become some small steem meme or am I confusing him with someone else?

@turncloack No, you are not confusing him, it is an user from dMania

i like expression mr. andree.. good jobs

Also flagged your post, just saw that it was you. Try posting funny or interesting content, it was explained in the general section on discord. So nothing personal, I've flagged like 40 posts in the last 3 days about the dmania bot or things about dmania. You can check it out and see that zombee is also flagging those kind of posts. Hope you understand and create funny or memes on interesteting subjects. And you will get upvotes from supporters by doing that and increase your chance to get a vote from dMania. Making posts about dMania won't help you, as supporters won't vote for those. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44