To all STEEM Champions ! 📣📣📣

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

Earn 1 SBD for the best comment on each of my post that has the gold colour borders. RULES : 1) comment must be related to the subject in the post ; 2) It must be at least 2 sentences long ; 3) Don't SPAM ; I will send the 1 SBD and reply to the winner's comment after 7 days on each post.

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitter.png

Check out my facebook page for motivation : facebook.png

footercrypto.jpg

Footerblockfolio.jpg

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

people who champion never give up even though the storm hit, keep running even though obstacles approach, good work @equ1l1br1um

That's the definition of a champion. Everyone has obstacles, few manage to get past them and don't give up in hard times. Nice motivating comment. Thanks.

@nomor1 Sent 1 SBD to your account for the best comment on this post.

@equ1l1br1um how its how, I do not understand, I send SBD where

@nomor For every post with the gold colour border I am giving 1 SBD for the best comment on that post. You were the winner of this post and I sent you 1 SBD. You don't have to do anything. You can check it on your wallet and you will see the transfer from me.

@equ1l1br1um thank you I am very happy.

Imi place ca esti foarte creativ, bravo! Iti doresc un weekend placut!

Multumesc, incerc sa fiu din ce in ce mai creativ. La fel iti urez si tie !

28053846_919867788174700_529769519_n.png

to be a winner we have to work hard tirelessly, you are incredible hopefully always be a winner. @equ1l1br1um

wow nice your post
I like it very much
classic and interesting postings

Thank you. Trying to make only good content. Same for gif's and meme's. So I hope I will be creative and have plenty of good ideas for the next ones.

de fiecare data cand intru pe postul tau imi fac ziua mai buna ,desi am avut zi foarte stresanta azi hehe .With love Ionut Ciobanu .

Ma bucur ca posturile acestea iti fac ziua mai buna, chiar si in zilele mai negre. Pace !

Nice post
Glowing

Im lost 🤤🤤🤤

How to
To be able to STEEM Champions
friend @equ1l1br1um

'Cause STEEMIT said so!🤘🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55