Something about black guy memes ! 😁😁😁

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

Earn 1 SBD for the best comment on each of my post that has the gold colour borders. RULES : 1) comment must be related to the subject in the post ; 2) It must be at least 2 sentences long ; 3) Don't SPAM ; I will send the 1 SBD and reply to the winner's comment after 7 days on each post.

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitter.png

Check out my facebook page for motivation : facebook.png

steemufc.gif

Footerblockfolio.jpg

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

5f1.jpg

😂😂😂😂😂

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 LOL!

@booster916 Sent 1 SBD to your account for the best comment on this post. Couldn't stop laughing when I saw this meme. Cheers !

Hahaha, thank you
Meme-master on duty!

You surprise me every time with your ideas about memes. There are a lot of ideas that are copied and many people forget to be original. And that matters a lot. Best wishes!

@allesia Thanks, hopefully they will start being original. Being original has some advantages and disadvantages : Sometimes you win, sometimes you fail. But it's better than just being a copy cat. Best of wishes to you also.

I agree with you :)

20180220_171650.png

In my 1 month here in this platform, I'd just known now where the word meme from.. So, it means I need a bottle of Black Label for this one.. 😁

Just found out also from where the meme word came from : Wikipedia Internet Meme

Hahaha 🤣 I will tell it to may friends.

I'm not sure if I'm right but, is the word Meme came from.....? Really? :0

😁😂lol

great one meme.

You got a 14.41% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @equ1l1br1um!

This post has received a 3.43 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @equ1l1br1um.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72