Ned and the Smart Media Tokens

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

I recently delegated a lot of my steem power to dMania and can't upvote the good comments with the SP that I used to. To replace this, starting with 19th of march I will giveaway 6 SBD every week to 3 persons (2 each). Rules : Don't spam, don't make generalized comments and the comments have to be interesting. I will choose the winners every monday with steem commenter which is automatic, but will skip the ones that don't follow the rules. This my way to give back to the community until I power up more. Have fun.

BaraGalbena.png

Use your money the right away. Receive better value on post promotion services and bid bots with : SmartSteem

Untitled-3.jpg

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Untitled-4.jpg

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Untitled-2.jpg

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitterr.png

steemufc.gif

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

You got a 6.67% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @equ1l1br1um!

Wow.....
a challenging quest for money

nice your all post on steemit

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $45.09

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Only 20 posts in 3 days? I will never be eligible now that I found this place.

You made ned a phenomen .)

It's all about getting ready for the STEEM price rise and the SMT release that causes it. ;)

You got a 6.65% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @equ1l1br1um! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

haha, Ned the steemit ship captain! Really looking forward to using the Smart Media Tokens. 😁

what are you planning on doing if I might ask?

reward the content creators.

I went to reply and spilt my coffee on my keyboard. Well I hope I get rewards, cuz im gonna need them to buy a new keyboard!

lol hilarious! I've just upvoted your comment, go buy you a new keyboard. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68