How you feel when a whale delegates STEEM POWER ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

in #dmania โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

Earn 1 SBD for the best comment on each of my post that has the gold colour borders. RULES : 1) comment must be related to the subject in the post ; 2) It must be at least 2 sentences long ; 3) Don't SPAM ; I will send the 1 SBD and reply to the winner's comment after 7 days on each post.

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitter.png

Check out my facebook page for motivation : facebook.png

steemufc.gif

Footerblockfolio.jpg

BaraGalbena.png

Sort: ย 

Beginner trying to comment on whales and vote is great, but sometimes you get to the limit of bandwidth. And he's frustrating.
But when more SP is delegated to you by a whale feel you have received gold or some Bitcoin.

Yeah, the problem with the bandwidth is really annoying , have some friends that have that problem. The good thing about it is that it prevents spam, but at the cost of other people that just want to bring value to the community and need to wait a long time to post because of the bandwidth problem.

I see different bandwidth in some day.
Screenshot_2018-02-24-09-30-22.png
And in the end of the day.
Screenshot_2018-02-24-22-27-47.png

I admit, I would like this, but it's very hard to get help from whales. I noticed that they support each other, not helping minnows.

I'm glad I discovered your blog ;)
Cheers.

@mei07 There are some whales out there that support minnows. Sadly there are others that don't do it, but it's their choice. The problem with that is that the platforms will loose value, thus price of steem will go down, so in order for the price of steem to go up, the platforms need good quality posts and a lot of people working together. We will get there. As for the whales that only support each other or themselves, they will get to that conclusion when they understand this, as they will loose money if they don't do it.

I have to discover those whales that help minnows ;). Thanks for replying.

Thats what you called hallucination but i like to hallucinate, happy shalalalalala its so nice to be happy shalalalala.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

@mhadz Sent 1 SBD to your account for the best comment on this post. Thanks

If a whale delegates me Steem Power, I will close the street here in my place and call my friends and tell them..
"It's PARTY time !"

@michaelcabiles Sent you 1 SBD for the comment on this post.

Thank you bro! I'm enjoying to look at those dmania posts of yours and I'm not thinking about to win 1SBD. But , thanks anyways bro! Keep it up and post more! :)

It would be a wonderful gift on my birthday. I would be in a 5 star hotel for 1 week with my family to celebrate it. :)

Would be nice, but will never happen lel

You never know...

Maybe it will happen one day. Just keep believin.
Hope is a good breakfast, but a bad supper.

๐ŸŽ‰ Congrats ๐Ÿพ

Top Trending Post Today in:

dmania
meme
steem
memes
humor

It is a success, you truly deserved. It is an achievement you have truly earned. Well Done.

You did the work, not me =)

It would be a wonderful gift, but I'm realistic, it's not gonna happen

The most beautiful gift

For sure it is one of the most beautiful here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43