How I feel holding NEO and STEEM this days ! 💲💲💲

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

Earn 1 SBD for the best comment on each of my post that has the gold colour borders. RULES : 1) comment must be related to the subject in the post ; 2) It must be at least 2 sentences long ; 3) Don't SPAM ; I will send the 1 SBD and reply to the winner's comment after 7 days on each post.

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitter.png

Check out my facebook page for motivation : facebook.png

steemufc.gif

Footerblockfolio.jpg

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

Now I'm just trying to increase / accumulate STEEM, with NEO I am very happy but I have not accumulated anything from it.

NEO is good, but it ain't gonna make you as many gains as STEEM. STEEM has more room for growth as it's marketcap is still medium. NEO's marketcap is already big, but it will still bring you some good multipliers.

@luciancovaci Sent 1 SBD to your account for the best comment on this post. Cheers !

Thank you ! Yuhuuuu let's power up !

He looks like a big dancing chocolate now im craving hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Did not want to start that :)

Missing the watermelon

giphy-downsized (4).gif

The GOAT 😁

I like your mood. You also give me this energy ;)

super disco dancer!

shake is funny and nice, make me laugh

Well, If I were at your side, I feel like joyriding up in the sky like Santa. 🤣🤣

Wanting to go to paradise with WIFI. :)

Hehhe, you made my day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50