Entering the Crypto Space ! 😂😂😂

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

Earn 1 SBD for the best comment on each of my post that has the gold colour borders. RULES : 1) comment must be related to the subject in the post ; 2) It must be at least 2 sentences long ; 3) Don't SPAM ; I will send the 1 SBD and reply to the winner's comment after 7 days on each post.

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitter.png

Check out my facebook page for motivation : facebook.png

steemufc.gif

Footerblockfolio.jpg

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

Cand vine vorba de Boc era un impiedicat, si toti il acuzau de lucruri care necesitau inteligenta sa fie duse la bun sfarsit !!!

Congrats @alphaaalex, you have won the 1 SBD for the comment contest as you followed the rules. I am using steem comment picker : https://gyazo.com/61ddac7e15ae0dd24b3995077566a14a . I've sent 1 SBD to your account.

Shit.. Sad but true.. It's what you called REALTALK!

Whao. This post is totally worth the dmania upvote. I laughed so hard! To the earthcrust!

More creative gifs and memes to come. I have already plenty of ideas and will think about new ones also. I was laughing while I was creating the gif 😂 Thanks for the support.

hahaha :p did he get out alive ? :p

Yeah :) , he was a little injured, he actually continued on the show as injured as he was.

hahaha, then I would say he is great!

Literally LOL'd and had to show everyone around so I didnt look crazy

Well this would be me...but that is how one makes experiences. as long as you don't invest too much into these 'shit coins'

Yes, I've invested into some shit coins also in the beginning, that's how you learn ... from experience.

I like this post about memes , i'll follow u

😊😊😊

Wkwkwk...its foolish...thats me lol

Don't be, invest wisely, research is the key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38