dMania shitposters series

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

Use your money the right away. Receive better value on post promotion services and bid bots with : SmartSteem

Untitled-3.jpg

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Untitled-4.jpg

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Untitled-2.jpg

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitterr.png

steemufc.gif

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

The level of memes on the trending page is ridiculous. I completely agree with you @equ1l1br1um . Along with the shitposters we have to deal with spam comments too which makes things even worse .

I hope it will change. New things take time to be better, so probably this is the case now. It's just the beginning. And we all have to contribute to make things better.

Its okay if things like nothing get upvotes but what us discouraging is to see a good content and lots of talent go unnoticed in this mayhem..But what can we do, its all part of this , we have to live with it and just keep in believing on our skills and talent

I hope it will soon change, it takes just some time

truly shitposters get enough money than any of the other, we must promote real talent here, not the fucking shit they post...

so great,, best comment of the day @muhasib
@equ1l1br1um

It's hard, because people are very greedy, so applying the rules or making better rules that rejects spam and groups that upvote only each other will work.

we see everything..this address shows everything (steemreports).there is delegated groups and mutual upvotes.they upvote each other..people that didn't have delegated steem power don't have a chance.it's sad

It will soon change, but still user with no power delegated still have a chance

I hope this illogical rule change..I'm following you.I see you are working hard about this problem.thanks for everything..!

I hope that also. I don't thinks it's illogical tough, it's just that it needs more fixes and this things take time. Peace

Well there was nothing to laugh in it, but still there will be a lot of people who will say they enjoyed it, that will makes me laugh

Come on man..This world is really big... Don't point out other mistakes all the time.. it seems to me you kinda jealous of people get upvote from dmaina or something ..Lol i know you and me get annoyed by this kinda shity post but .. end of the day it what it is!! You should have pay more imported to content creater man..
You can make it steemit great again but not like compiling about others and i exactly knew how many times you got Upvote from dmaina so ...Lol.. hope you got my point...

:) I made 3 posts about this and you are saying that I point out other mistakes all the time. I didn't plan to do this forever, just for some days until they up their game. Content like this was only for 3 posts until now and I have like around 100 posts in dMania. Also you can clearly see that I make two posts per day and one of them isn't related to this. Do you want to see posts like that in the hot section? Relax before throwing words like hatting around. If you think I am hatting, then I can't change your mind, you should join dicord channel of dMania, you will learn more about this. You are making assumptions without information, chill. Check all my posts and see what type of content I post. I got your point, now I hope you got mine also. You can't say it isn't funny tough, right? :) Peace man

I am not supporting those shity post nor encouraging your post either ... All I'm saying Instead of doing this you can promote good content right ? Nothing personal man.. usually i don't give my thoughts on things that I don't know about.. i felt it something not good i just said it..we all have opinion on everything right ? I'm sorry if you felt i was wrong tho.. peace..

No man, never be sorry about your opinion, I didn't felt it was wrong either. I just wanted to express my point of view also. I like that you speak your mind and I hope you will continue to do so. Also the feedback is always welcome. Peace.

hahaha :p Vote for the vote?
Listen to me carefully guys you can't grow like this on this platform.

Get some help man😂😂😂😂 poeple like those suck

Get a site, let me see these shitposters.

Oh they really suck .....vote for vote , for follow ..blaw blaw blaw....😕

Ah! the Grammar.

These people are here only to earn. They are here to make that quick buck. They have no intention at all to contribute to the community in fair manner and reap the rewards from their hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80