Sort:  

haha yeah true that, and I bet one could go so far to say that the FIAT system, is backed by dept, and thereby carries a true negative value, hanging over nations and its citizens. Only faith and time is keeping the FIAT boat a float :)

Peace

Agreed 100%

And whole debt is an illusion - virtual one :)

Press of a button could make it disappear...

hahaha good one and so true. Fiat is as I like to call it worthless, violence backed piece of paper. When you think about it that way toilet paper has more value than what we currently use for money, but the sheep just don't see it and continue beleiving in fiat while disregarding crypto.

Thank you.

As you said, I focused on creating my own content in order to enhance credibility and uniqueness of Dmania...

Thanks for the tips, fiat tips and constructive feedback! :)

Np. Yep, I wouldn't be surprised to see dmania bot on this. btw why don't you stop delegating to the fucker who ripped you off?

I did. It takes 7 days to get it back to me :)

damn, at least you will get it back. But with 200 sbd lost this was a really expensive lesson to learn. But at least now you got the needed motivation to push yourself to the limits.

Thank you bud! You are absolutely right.

Everything we envisioned when we spoke, came back as a reality.

Right now, 2.5 days later - I can proudly say I got my losses back!

Full Steem ON!! 😎

Even the Boomerang bot supported me haha, I paid around 3.7 SBD for this vote

Actually there are sheep who that the Fiat is superior currency. Specially they think their fiat is superior no matter which country fiat it is. I have even heard of Sheep who even go to an extent of getting the crypto banned through court. They call themselves patriots and the saviors of White money and nightmare of black money. They think fighting the rise of crypto is like defending their nation.

This is actually true. There were several cases filed in my countries supreme court to get bitcoin banned. They wanted court to declare it illegal so that they may cause inconvenience to the tax evasion. These people were not even associated with Banks. They were just told in media that bitcoin facilitates tax evasion. They believed it and took it upto them to end this menace so that they can fulfill their patriotic duty towards their nation.

Fiat enjoys value through legal Tender laws that force it's use through tax collection at various levels. Thanks for the post

Very well written!

Thanks for taking the time to drop a comment. Highly appreciate you :)

This post has received a 12.3 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85