Sort:  

Yes, it is hard to understand plus hard to earn on when you are new like me. Hopefully, my blog will also start making money for me.

Have patience, you will be there. :)

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $108.69

hey thats the bitconnect trading bot! WTF? hahaha is dmania gonna start doing loans now? Dmania coin SMT> lol

I don't know.

hahahaha Exactly like that, when they are explaining to me, I think: My God, what the fuck is he saying?

yeah im still not sure how the different steem coins/dollars work in relation to each other...

hahaha definitely!!!!! 🤯

Good post freinds. Please help upvote my blog once a friend yes

This post has received a 7.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @emrebeyler.

hahahaha that's me @mery.bey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64