Sort:  

conda install steem

Did it, followed your guide and it is working. The thing that baffles me about whole anaconda package, installed on Debian based Linux, (unrelated to steem) if I run jupyter-notebook in chromium or firefox, it is not working properly, py code is shown like in some text editor, not in the cells and I can't run the code. Whole upper bar with actions like restart the kernel and so on is missing. Weird.

Hi dude. Please upvote me 100%. I will do the same. Mutual support and comment my box. Please.

https://steemit.com/dmania/@infoleak/happy-never-end-zg1hbmlh-oguqw

so, you want me to upvote you with a $0.75, while I can get $0.001 in return? That's a not a good business, mate.

Also stop spamming! You posted the same comment 20 times in the last thirty minutes. Just post quality content and the upvotes will come by themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80