Morpheus Knows Best

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)




This is a great meme in my opinion. The Matrix is a great movie and Morpheus is an inspirational leader. There will always be people like Morpheus in the Bitcoin community that will still buy bitcoin even when it is worth millions of dollars. As of right now I am not sure I will be one of those people as I may be buying another cryptocurrency that has become more liquid and is regarded as a better storage of value. For now it looks like Bitcoin will be the best storage of value and form of digital gold for the forseeable future. I bought some at $14k US and I have no regrets as I was able to sell at $15K US. Buy the fucking dips people!

View post on dMania





Sort:  

Matrix trilogy is the best!

Yeah buddy! And Morpheus knows best!

Great advice it's all about the calculated risks

True dat!

yes exactly its great thanx to share my favroit keep sharing man 😍

Will do. Don't forget to Re-Steem.

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Best of luck..I will still wait your next post....

Glad to have a fan. Make sure to Re-steem your favourites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75