Sort:  

Haha... very good for money pain relief... :)

I know this is incredible I fucking love the "forte: part ive seen it in latin america here they have these fucking Codipront CodiForte pain medicine LOL Tramadol LOL I know in europe and many places they have it too, codeine and tramadol pain relief pills LOL its funny ti see it used as a BCC antidote lol

People will come from All sorts of scams on their hands and knees just reeling from the pain

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $34.35

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

We all need this. Thanks.)

steemit is life!!!

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rogerek.

its need to freedom of all social media

hahahah funny

Isn't this pill help me to get more vote, if you can help this opportunity i were buy it.
@noor.money

steemit life is very good life

Jajajajajajaja, fantastic where I buy them because I need a lot of boxes 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59