Sort:  

ahahahaha never thought about it
hey hey hey...

wasa wassa wasssa.

Cos it takes long to connect right?

That never gets old.
Title Text

After bitconnneeeeect every connect feels like conneeeeeeeect!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAAH indeed haha

hahahaha true! At least for some time its going to be like that 😂😂

hahahahha inevitable!! nada de eso por favor

jajajajaa la rompe el pelado ese, seguramente sea lo mas bizarro que he visto en el mundo crypto.

Lol I can't say I've ever read it that way, but now that I have I won't be able to read it any other way.

hahaha thats cool. Carlos Matos is funny af man, makes me giggle every time!

hahahahaha epic

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I cant read conneeeeeect without adding an accent :D

lol damn Carlos Matos. I want to see this guy doing stand up comedy 😂

LoL never read it that way funniest meme I have seen today

Hey hey hey! I am so excited, I am so happy, I am really so thrilled to be right now sharing this amazing, glorious, super and exciting moment of my life with all of you guys. And let me tell you that we are really changing the world as we know it, the world is not anymore the way it used to be mmm mmm no no no!! SteemConneeeeeeeeeeeeect!! WOOW!

Hi I
am craig Grant and this is...is..is um my Steemconnect wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59389.18
ETH 2565.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45