You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoda Knows How I Feel... 😵

in #dmania6 years ago

I hate to sound like a newb, but what IS dmania? The few times I have tried to go to it, it was down. Is it tied to Steemit? Or is it like another way to post to steemit? Sorry to be so thick, but I'd love to give it a try.

Sort:  

Just click on the dMania logo , it will bring you to dMania , then check out the FAQ it will explain it ! thanks for stopping by !👍👍👍

Ill try. But everytime I have the site was down. Maybe Ill try today. I just thought a user would have a cool insight into what it is, otherwise I'd just google it :)

Its only for posting memes or giphys that preferably created yourself , but you need to read the FAQ and explanation your self as its detailed as to how the whole thing works and the best ways to get an upvote fron the dMania bot which pays out from the delegators not the rewards pool of steemit ! this site has been up and running great now for a couple of weeks !

Heres a link to latest post about it all from dMania ! And how dMania works !
https://steemit.com/steem/@zombee/dmania-bot-v-3-2-some-changes-to-post-selection-and-authorized-supporters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30