Sort: ย 

Woohoo! Thanks for the upvote ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ @dmania I am very new to steem, and this is all so very exciting! You rock! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

You read manga?

No, I havenโ€™t? Tell me more about it, and how to check it out please ๐Ÿ˜

I don't know that one. How many biscuits does it contain?

@dmania I havenโ€™t read manga, but I used to be really into dragonballZ. I used to have the trading cards, and I would special order all the sagas.

Really? What movie did you watch?

@dmania all of them. The freeza saga, the cell saga, maijin boo saga! I think there was another one called the world championship that was pretty awesome! What are some of your favorite shows?

Well the bible said to push religion purportedly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01