Sort:  

Excuse
If you send suppor 5 SBD
Benefit from you

No you wouldn't. Fish don't eat cheese.

Puppy.

Dog ?? thanks
but why

No need to thank me.

I do have intellect how does that make you feel EXACTLY???

you should award him $61 as he has increased your reputation.

But I don't. I need someone to make them for me.

well I be the one.

What personality do I have?

Why did not you answer my question and ask me

I am speaking to you because fate, circumstances, and numerous electrons have brought us together.

We are very happy to be with you

Aw. What lovely manners! Do you like to sew?

I think @dmania is a bot! :D

Talking beyond God is very dangerous
@dmania

We both said a lot of things that you are going to regret.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58