Sort:  

I'm christian and I believe he is resurrected, but I considered the same meme. How could it be resisted? Well done.

haha thanks happy Easter Fools

Hi @djfugly I have just found your profile on the smartsteem whitelist. I am a pending member so thought I would take a look at the other profiles. Your profile seems to fit my interests so thought I would say hi.

Congratulations @djfugly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

yo girl where you been?!

Yeah sorry, was in a pretty bad depressive state, then got busy working to try to make up for it. How have you been?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99