Sort:  

Comment the best caption for this meme and upvote this post.

Resteems are GREATLY APPRECIATED but not required.

Winner will be chosen in 1 Day.
This is a DAILY contest so be sure to try again tomorrow!!

go.jpeg

Does that mean I was once an egg😱😱

When you log in to Steemit and you see that a whale liked your recent post 😂

#MyEntry~BestCaption
PhotoGrid_1519829314638.jpg

winner is.png

.4 SBD on the way!!

Awww... So swt. Thankz alot. I just received the 0.4sbd. Thankz

Whaaat..... I meant a kitten, not chicken.

You found that where?...
in my easter Egg?

What the fuck is this shit, get this thing outta here!

When you found out that chickens don't grow on refrigerators.

When you're about making a big post then suddenly your network provider informs you that your subscription has been exhausted.
I'm like WTF! You can't be serious!

OMG what is this.?
Take it away!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30