Trying to catch up to Steem's all time high and dips!

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





Image from Giphy


Okay, I just tried my very first post in DMania and I made something relevant. Ever felt out of breath trying to catch up to an altcoin's all time high and dips? So you can sell high and buy low and maybe get the best out of the coin. Accumulate that coin faster and stuff. Well, that's how it looks like: Homer Simpson running to the best of his health!

I think if you guys will be posting something in Dmania. Just edit your post in Steemit and add more things to it or something, try to add more value into it. I just needed to edit it so I can add this explanation and my footers in. Thanks for viewing guys!


footer.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Congrats on your first post at Dmania... it gets me interested on what is this platform (DMania) all about too.

Great dmania dear..Keep it up.

that's true dude :) you can also look at my dmania posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42