Sort:  

Lol!
Just watched Ragnarok yesterday, such a colorful movie!

Some stupid people will remain stupid because they keep blabbering without reading anything about cryptocurrencies. They even make jokes about it from time to time. Oh well, it is just their loss. 😋 not ours.

Right you are!

A lot of filipino don't know how steemit works. Even call bitcoin also a SCAM.

Today, I informed one of an IT teacher, he have a computer shop, he was skeptical when I told him about steemit and how earnings needs to be converted to bitcoin to cash out.

although he was open, I hope he really know how steemit works

I say let them be if they insist its a scam. The evidence will show soon enough that you are prospering and then they'll come after you like a long lost relative with money!

Hola compañeros de la comunidad. Esa respuesta es cruda, pero es una realidad, seria como perder el tiempo convenciendo a alguien de que mejore su vida, y como dice el compañero cuando vean que esta prosperando vendrán sin que los llamen.

@darthnava blogging is a art of modern era and fun as well. Some people can not understand its importance, you are excellent blogger and always be in my heart.
Leave them and Keep Sharing please.
Steemians Love You.

Excellent meme for dmania. I like to make meme but I am not good at english. That's why I don't try. I really like meme. especially funny meme.

I always love @dmain's photos. thank you @darthnava for sharing this funny photo. keep it up

nice post sir,,try to visit my post sir darth,,its interesting too,,thanks sir..

thanks sir,,i already see,,thanks again

Well to be precise enjoyed the movie very much ;)
& sure i won't mind !

Haha....., Creative fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36