Sort:  

ahhaahha very nice bro...i love the photos..hahaha its something in my past too..haahha

Ha ha. You come up with some great lines buddy. I just wanted to mention to you that I started from zero on steemit, I now have over $10,000 of SP, and I just hit 1,000 followers! So I just published a big celebratory post. Thanking all my Steemit friends for their support and encouragement. I gave you a very nice mention. It would mean a lot to me if you checked it out. Thank you so much. -Dan :)

Hahaha...wonderful meme by @darthnava
Actualy 1000% agree with u...I'm always try collect steem for my future...
Cheers~~~

yes i agree with you my freind ^^
just hold steem

haha what a great illustration of such a prevalent confusion, for me I would go to steem, forever! I am a one crypto man hehe

hahah you got to HODL on both sides lol

True story! STEEM is looking pretty attractive these days!

Triangle not love just sex relationship.....but nowadays it's tranding! just love with steemit @darthnava

steem forever hahahha lol

funny story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66