Sort:  

hahhahah you made my day @darthnava upvoted ...hahaha Lol

I am glad my post made you laugh!

even you can mine bitcoins

Yeah, but the electricity bill will kill you.

won't just kill .. power company will come to home to check what kind of machine is he using 😂😂😂

The sophisticated machine that you used, you can mine not only dogecoin even catcoin. I will invest in your mining. Ha,ha,ha

Thanks for the investment! Never heard of catcoin yet but I will do some research first, ha-ha!

Ha,ha,ha let us wait for the ICO.

so funny...meme.
resteemed

This guy began to mine for a long time, now probably a millionaire already)

Ahahaha lawgawa!

DQmYQqvHxQ9rJgLE2Fah62B2wm1N51g7ZdaG2urn5mYvrC8.png

hahaha.. you are right.. everyone is going into cryptos nowadays... :D

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $81.96

why did not you see me?

I am short?

Are you brunette or blonde?

Do you have blue or brown eyes?

So funny, nice post @darthnava!!😂😂😂

Thanks for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99