Sort:  

ha ha ha. very funny

A few months ago I would not have understood this.
Now I do and it is both funny and romantic. Oh wait -- it is also exactly my idea of a great date night.
Thanks!

Funny :) Keep it up!
Do you want use my original Meme #1 for sending me 0,3 SBD?
Have a good day.

Invest the money in crypto instead of wine!

But wine is also good. You can also HODL it! Then it will be more precious LOL

You got a 0.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @curtaintwitcher!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.87% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @curtaintwitcher!

trading crypto drunk is not good man! shaggin it is!

Very funny :)

Ahaha so romantic :D

Why not?
of course he can :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88