You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Timing is essential in cryptocurrency

in #dmania7 years ago

nice post. do you profit when you use these upvoting bots? I dont know. its a real question because I want to try them out. is it a good investment?

Sort:  

Hi @cryptosuf,
Yes you can but not that much. I think in the past it was great as there weren't so many people competing for the bot's votes. You need to use the Bot Tracker https://steembottracker.com site and then you can place a bid. Only place a bid that shows positive Return of investment (ROI) after curation. Bots with a positive ROI that is ending soon will be highlighted in green. But the problem is that some people over bid the bot and then everyone gets a negative ROI and everyone looses and the bot gains more $$$ than it is giving out in votes. I am very new at this too so I would recommend only using the bots that have a minimum bid of 0.1 or 0.05 SDB as it is not that much to loose if the bot ends up paying a negative ROI. Good luck!

I use the up vote bots to benefit the people who vote for my blog, they get most of the profits I make. hahaha :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41