Sort:  

OK WAIT. Now that I think about it. What the dad was trying to do was step back a bit further so the child has longer room to jump but he jumped earlier. So I guess he loves the kid, but I still believe the kid is adopted.

"This is how you know you are adopted."

I laughed hard on the caption!!!! ROFLOL

I know right! Poor kid though. He hit the ground face first! Lol

Ouch! That poor kid. :(

The dad clearly saw it. For sure he know the kid was gonna jump (evil laugh)

Oh my! sorry kiddo!
Wait for your cue next time. ^_^V

He did wait for the cue..It's just that he is adopted! Lol!

Wahahaha! You're funny and silly!!! :D

I'm a monkey, monkeys make good jokes :D

its 50% funny 50% pity haha huhu

That's what I felt... but 95% Funny 5% pity. Hahahahaha hu. LOL!

i swear to god i really thought he looked like he let him fall for a sec haha

See! I Told you he did it. It's coz the kid is adopted !

Oh no please not. :) That was high

Very interesting post!
Very interesting to see.

Thanks syarol! Would you like an upvote?

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 60% upvote worth $63.85

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54