Sort:  

Well this is a tricky one :-).

I think it depends on what you want to hear to be honest.

I have been married for 9 years and this is my second marriage my first marriage was a disaster. This is where I got my experience.

All I can say is that it comes down to communication. One should never have to make an excuse for anything with your partner in life. If you do not feel like cooking then chat about it reach a concurrences and don't. If you wanna sit in a corner and wallow alone then do it. If you want your own space then take it. A relationship is a two way street, giving 100% from each party will always bloom a beautiful relationship.

It is for you and your partner to have the understanding that it is not the others fault, we are all human and we all want our own space and we will get over things in our own way.

The best way forward is always love, compassion and understanding coupled with communication, this is a winning combination with non of the guilt.

PS: Just because you have had a fight/disagreement and instead of fighting you walk away by not hurting your partner, let me tell you, you are the winner hands down as you maintained control and had a great understanding, remember we can never take words back once their out, their out.

Hope this helped :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66