You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retiring From dMania (Why I Undelegated Power And Will Move My Elite Meme Game Else Where!)

in #dmania7 years ago

I known you from your first steemit post, and I always liked you, never stopped. I don't have any hard feelings about your criticism of me, since most of it is false anyway. Right now there are not many bloggers like yourself on steemit. You should be getting more support.

Sort:  

You are good at being unpredictable and getting people to talk about you. I give you that for sure. I wouldn't have predicted some of the moves. Like the Lavar Ball of the crypto world. Unpredictable.

So I don't get why you don't just Stake stuff like NEO, Run Masternodes, and Curate on Steemit from here on out? That would be pretty passive and you will just have full time income into eternity.

Would you be willing to go on a LIVE Stream / debate with me?

before bitconnect my only interest was steem, because i can lock up steem power and use it to earn more steem. Bitconnect offered a similar service, but the affiliate program took it up an extra notch. I have no interest in those other speculative garbage alt-coins, only bitcoin. I played with DASH because of the genesis mining contracts, and used all that DASH to buy steem.

If I am not on steemit, crypto has no place in my life. I am staking the ex-lending coins cause i ended up with them, and don't need to sell at current prices. They will either fail or go up in value, I would rather loose it all than sell for cheap, and my experience tells me they will eventually go up in value if I keep talking about them on youtube.

Hey buddy, Bitconnect stuff aside your actually a very charismatic guy, you have a good on camera presence, your personable, you know how to keep people engaged and your a master at affiliate marketing. I've heard @brianphobos say similar things about you as well.

I'm no Steemit master but from my perspective or in my opinion you could do very well here on Steemit and on Youtube and the internet in general for that matter if you drop all the Bitconnect stuff and just do your normal everyday stuff, talk about AI like you've been doing lately, etc.

I know there's some people on this platform ganging up on you and I've mentioned in posts before I personally don't agree with that. If you do Bitconnect or Davor stuff fine fair game but if your doing normal content I think it's not only unfair but actually bad for Steemit for people to gang up on people. It's a slippery slope and while today @Craig-grant may be the bad guy, who's to say any one of us doesn't say something others dont like and get ganged up on.

Everyone on this platform talks mad shit about Youtube for "censoring" people when in reality they don't censor anyone they just don't allow certain content to be monetized, well by people ganging up on you and flaging your shirt they are doing the same exact thing to you that they complain that Youtube does.

My advice would be this, you will make a ton of money and have much more sustainable longterm success making normal content and just being craig than you will with fly by night scammy money making shit.

Wish you the best of luck man.

I'm kind of surprised that you don't like other coins like Litecoin and Monero. Those performed better percentage wise in 2017 than Bitcoin did.

That all being said there are probably a lot of coins that I maybe shouldn't have bought and just powered all that up into STEEM but mentally I like to be more diversified and if I have too much money and time invested in STEEM then I think about it too much and get mad about dumb stuff on here.

I basically agree with what @rulesforrebels is saying for the most part. Whatever you decide to do everyone in crypto will be watching out of the corner of their eye because you have been able to attract more attention than pretty much anyone else in the crypto space. The YouTubers know that videos talking about the drama actually garner the most views so it keeps getting talked about.

Your actually in this very interesting position where you are very polarizing. There are people who love you and those who love to hate you. It is very interesting and we see this with people like Michael Moore, Donald Trump, Rush Limbaugh, Hillary Clinton ......etc.

I personally don't know how the whole thing will turn out on here or with all the other stuff going on. I personally think the lawsuits are a waste of their mental energy and won't go anywhere. I was going to do a video on why I think that.

I'm not going to pretend to know what is next.

giphy.gif

Make it right @craig-grant... for dah yardy dem... i don't know what's up... I just know mad people hate you right now. I'm predisposed to liking fellow Jamaicans 😂... Do some rebranding and make up for what ever it is they say you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82