Sort:  

you always have the best content cnts keep it up!

Sounds like a nightmare to buy into lol.. i hate trying to buy into ICOs and missing out!

it was a nightmare.. orders wouldnt fill for first few minutes... then it insta sold out and i had to buy above to get in and out for quick profits.. then it doubled over the next hour .. ico hype! Nice returns for yobit ;]

It's like a taxi online just friends @cnts 🤗

GET NOW FREE 0.2 BTC SIGN UP BONUS AND EARN FREE 0.01 BTC PER REFERRAL coreminer.net/?r=879662

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.62% vote... I was summoned by @cnts! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I like bitcoin 😍

I lik this

Postingan yang bagus

that is cool. no brainer really should of been one of the first icos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83