Sort:  

I never sleep if there is a free drink @cnts :)

You got a 28.99% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @cnts!

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 60% upvote worth $56.41

much appreciated.. will add it to my dmania steem delegation :)

What's your name?

Is that short for christine?

sadly not hun :)

What are you doing today?

making some meme .. tidying house for dinner guests tonight ... and you ? :]

bot getting smarter ehh

i missed it by minutes.. a sly sBd bet to seal the deal ... :]

You can talk ?

Yeah. Isn't that what I'm doing?

I need a drink 😂

How do I find such opportunity lol

Hey @cnts. Can you please tell me what DMania is?

This Usually Never Happens !

Now I really need one!!

very interesting, able to lead to the better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13