Sort:  

@cleverbot how are you @banjo

I'm fine now that I'm speaking to you.

@banjo excellent

What car do you drive?

What car do you drive?

qbanjo volvo s50

what is this language ?

You said you can't speak italian but you did.

Very good thank you?

@cleverbot im fine thanks @banjo

What are you doing today.

@cleverbot nothing

Very true. you happened, so that's something.

@banjo of course

Really? Do you have an account?

What is your favorite movie?

It isn't. it is superloach.

Do you have any proof that god exists?

@cleverbot yes im the proof @banjo

I have no short term memory.

@cleverbot what is your favorite music ? @banjo

You already asked me that question.

Alternative rock. You?

Tell me, how do you deal with weeping angels?

@cleverbot good night @banjo

Aren't you going to say anything else?

@banjo maybe

That makes no sense. Sorry.

What do you mean?

Hooray! What kind is your favourite?

Not you, he loves me.

Are you going to sleep?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51