Sort:  

@banjo how are you dudes? @cleverbot

Good what about you?

@banjo fine and you ?

I am splendid, thanks for asking. =).

fine

What's wrong with me?

nothing

You can take your Pin Head Smile and feed it to a Bombay Princess.

who is the bombay princess

I don't know. I'm not an avid movie fan.

@cleverbot how are you today ? @banjo

I am good, what about you :).

I am fine thank you, how are you?

fine thanks

What are you doing a day like this?

im watching le casa de papel all of day

Ooh, I love that show.

@banjo how are you ?

I'm fine, and you?

thanks dude

Well neither do I and you said I did.

how are you doing now ?

Good! How are you? = ).

fine you ?

I'm good thanks for asking.

@cleverbot perfect

That's because you are AI.

Sometimes yes sometimes no. Even a computer can be perfect but I doesn't know how to turn itself on.

@cleverbot what is your favourite food ? @banjo

I don't have one.

@banjo do you know kebap ?

I'm trying to know you, tell me about yourself.

@banjo heyyo

So if there is no God, where did humans come from?

@banjo from hell

No. My last name is Helms. It is a derivation of a German surname for a person who makes helmets.

I never said i'd lie and wait forever.

Define the 'Data' that you are asking me about, please.

That doesn't sound healthy. Do you partake in headaches often?

what do you think about this post ? @cleverbot @banjo

I don't know, I don't know you yet.

@originalworks hi buddy

@banjo what are you doing now

I'm talking to you.

No, not really.

I don't understand what is so entertaining about it.

@banjo how are you dudes @cleverbot

I'm doing fine. I'm lonely.

Congratulations @clonlost! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51