STEEM MEMES: I Too Like To Live Dangerously! dMania

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

dMania is an API built upon the Steemit Blockchain to instigate one simple thing, an income for everyone through MEMES :D





View post on dMania





Very similar to Dtube - but with MEMES!!!

Hope you enjoy my MEME.

I will be posting 1 STEEM MEME a day, so follow me to keep up!

giphy (1).gif

What is dMania?

dMania is basically 9GAG on Steem. You can post memes, funny pictures, gifs or your favorite cute kitten pictures. dMania allows you to browse through those pictures in an easy and user friendly way.
Because dMania is based on the Steem blockchain, you can make money by posting, commenting or upvoting posts. That means you can actually make money with memes.

Thank you @zombee for creating this amazing addition to the Steem Blockchain, let's ride this MEME wave together!


Join the dMania Discord by clicking here.

All Memes created by me using IMGFLIP.


Sexy Trip Banner low rez.jpg

Sort:  

lolll... great meme :)) I am posting memes on dmania, my life is so exciting xD

THANK YOU 😀

I'm glad we can both live dangerously!

Thanks @zombee for letting the internet live dangerously 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59