Sort:  

You are one funny Robot. Brilliant. That's me too ;)

ahahahaha it's lagging just like my brain

If only I could click faster 😀

Brilliant made me chuckle 💯🐒

THAT is what I intended 😜

Heheh, and his ears are pinned back too. LOL

My robot ears unfortunately cannot be bent that way 😜

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $64.59

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

I am ready to become Samurai master

Lol this is hilarious!

hahaha so funny like what im doing too. Im having some dificulty in my start on steemit i need your encouragment guy maybe one day i ll be able to help back

You'll make it there one day bro! Keep trying hard and making original content hopefully you discover your niche!

Lucu banget, saya sudah upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22